How the cryptocurrency is being cleaned up?

Rounded image

Principle

The main work of cryptocurrency mixers is that for one common crypto wallet, all users send their cryptomonets, the ones they need "clear", and from this wallet, the administration of the mixer is already outputs these amounts to other wallets minus the commission. Since all transactions are mixed, this service received its name as - mixer, blender, cryptocurrency tumbler.

Rounded image

Strengths 8itMix

Service 8itMix it is a modern and reliable mixer from the competitors available now, everything is here it is automated and all transactions and mixing are much faster and no intervention is required, only in some cases you may need the help of moderators or admins.

The anonymity of your cryptomonets is ensured by a large number of transfers between wallets, thus to the most pure and anonymous bitcoins are returned to you, no one will be able to use this method of purification today track.

When someone needs to track transactions, they will see a large number of incoming transfers to the mixer wallet and no fewer transactions at the output, while it is almost impossible to determine any correspondence or connecting links, because the number of coins entered and withdrawn do not match anywhere.

Our service is the best among the competitors, this is evidenced by statistical indicators. We have the most the best statistics on the results of mixing bitcoin for the majority of users.

Rounded image

3 main advantages that have been confirmed by many years of working with customers on the service 8itMix:

1. 100% anonymity of transactions.
2. Fast mixing speed.
3. Low commission.

Due to the fact that no personal information is required from you, as well as the logins you entered, there is no saved. We offer very fast transactions with absolute anonymity, the transactions of which are not traceable.

Наверх

Как происходит очищение криптовалюты?

Rounded image

Принцип

Основная работа миксеров криптовалют состоит в том, что на один общий криптокошелек все пользователи отправляют свои криптомонеты, те которые нужно им «очистить», а с этого кошелька уже администрация миксера выводит на другие кошельки эти суммы за вычетом комиссии. Поскольку все транзакции перемешиваются, данный сервис и получил свое название как - миксер, блендер, тумблер криптовалюты.

Rounded image

Сильные стороны 8itMix

Сервис 8itMix является современным и надежным миксером из доступных сейчас конкурентов, здесь всё автоматизировано и все транзакции и смешивания проходят намного быстрее и не требуется вмешательства, только в отдельных случаях может понадобиться помощь модераторов или админов.

Анонимность ваших криптомонет обеспечивается путем большого количества переводов между кошельками, таким путем к вам возвращаются максимально чистые и анонимные биткоины, такой способ очищения сегодня никому не удастся отследить.

Когда кому-либо нужно будет отследить транзакции, он увидит многочисленное количество входящих переводов на кошелек миксера и не меньшее количество транзакций на выходе, при всем этом определить какое-либо соответствие или связывающие звенья - почти невозможно, потому-что количество вводимых и выводимых монет не совпадают нигде.

Наш сервис является самым лучшим среди конкурентов, об этом говорят статистические показатели. Мы имеем самую лучшую статистику по результатам миксирования биткоина на большую часть пользователей.

Rounded image

3 основных преимущества, которые были подтверждены многими годами работы с клиентами на сервисе 8itMix:

1. 100% анонимность транзакций.
2. Быстра скорость смешивания.
3. Низкая комиссия.

Из-за того, что от вас не требуется никакой личной информации, а также введенные вами логины, нигде не сохраняются. Мы предлагаем очень быстрые сделки при абсолютной анонимности, транзакции которых не отслеживаемые.

Наверх